Who are we

Who are we

In Vientiane, Lao PDR:


John Meadows

Acting Team Leader

jmeadows@landequity.com.au

(6 April 2017-6 October 2017)


Christian Castellanet

Deputy Team Leader

castellanet@gret.org


Brian Garcia

Grants Facility Manager

brian.garcia@mrlg.org


Marita Cisneros

Project Fund Officer

maritacisneros.mrlg@gmail.com


Somsack Souvannalath

Project Fund Officer

somsack@mrlg.org


Terrry Parnell

Information Platform Coordinator

terry_parnell@mrlg.org


Joo Zimmermann

Regional Coordinator,
Facilitation and Learning Unit Manager

joo.zimmermann@gmail.com


Soukkasem Lomathmanyvong

National Land Governance
Facilitator for Laos

soukkasem@mrlg.org

Dominik Wellmann

GIZ Liaison and M&E Officer

dominik.wellmann@giz.de


Khammanee Oudomdeth

Executive Administration Officer

admin@landequity.com.au;


Jonney Thanonxay

Finance Assistant

Jonney_Thanonxay@mrlg.org


Vannasone Chindamany

Administration Officer

vannasone@mrlg.org


Natalia Scurrah

Customary Land Tenure Advisor

 nscurrah@gmail.com


Phaphone Phomvongsa

Finance/Administration Officer

phaphone.mrlg@gmail.com


Myno Xaixanavong

Communication Officer

mynolao.mrlg@gmail.com

In Phnom Penh, Cambodia:


Sothath
Ngo

National Land Governance
Facilitator for Cambodia

sothath.ngo@gmail.com


Jean-Christophe Diepart

Technical Officer on
Large Scale Land Acquisition

jc.diepart@gmail.com

Chet Rachana Art

Admin/Finance Assistant

art.r.cambodia@gret.org

In Hanoi, Viet Nam:


Nguyen Ngoc Lan

National Land Governance
Facilitator for Viet Nam

nguyenngoclanlawyer@gmail.com

Dang Hung Vo

Advisor to MRLG Viet Nam

danghungvo@gmail.com

Huynh Thi Diem Thuy

Administration Officer

 gretvn@gret.org.vn

In Yangon, Myanmar:

Aung Tin Moe


Aung Tin Moe

National Land Governance
Facilitator for Myanmar

aungtinmoe@mrlg.org

Celine Allaverdian

Advisor to NLGF Myanmar

allaverdian@gret.org

Yee Yee Mon

Admin / Finance Officer

 gret.land.admfin@gmail.com