Who are we

Latest Events

Events

April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
March 27, 2017 March 28, 2017 March 29, 2017 March 30, 2017 March 31, 2017 April 1, 2017 April 2, 2017
April 3, 2017 April 4, 2017 April 5, 2017 April 6, 2017 April 7, 2017 April 8, 2017 April 9, 2017
April 10, 2017 April 11, 2017 April 12, 2017 April 13, 2017 April 14, 2017 April 15, 2017 April 16, 2017
April 17, 2017 April 18, 2017 April 19, 2017 April 20, 2017 April 21, 2017 April 22, 2017 April 23, 2017
April 24, 2017 April 25, 2017 April 26, 2017 April 27, 2017 April 28, 2017 April 29, 2017 April 30, 2017

Who are we

In Vientiane, Lao PDR:

Kate Rickersey

Team Leader

krickersey@landequity.com.au

Christian Castellanet

Deputy Team Leader

christian.castellanet@mrlg.org

castellanet@gret.org

Brian Garcia

Grants Facility Manager

brian.garcia@mrlg.org

briangarcia.mrlg@gmail.com

Marita Cisneros

Project Fund Officer

maritacisneros.mrlg@gmail.com

Joo Zimmermann

Regional Coordinator

joo.zimmermann@gmail.com

Dominik Wellmann

GIZ Liaison and M&E Officer

dominik.wellmann@giz.de

Mr. Soukkasem Lomathmanyvong

National Land Governance Facilitator for Laos

soukkasem@mrlg.org

Somsack Souvannalath

Project Fund Officer

somsack@mrlg.org

Khammanee Oudomdeth

Executive Administration Officer

admin@landequity.com.au

khammanee@mrlg.org

Soukpalinya Douangmala (Nui)

Administration Officer

soukpalinya.douangmala@mrlg.org

Phaphone Phomvongsa

Finance/ Administration Officer

phaphone.mrlg@gmail.com

Myno Xaixanavong

Communication Officer

mynolao.mrlg@gmail.com

In Phnom Penh, Cambodia:

Ngo Sothath

National Land Governance Facilitator for Cambodia

sothath.ngo@mrlg.org

sothath.ngo@gmail.com

Jean Christophe

Technical Officer on Large Scale Land Acquisition

jc.diepart@gmail.com

In Hanoi, Vietnam:

Nguyen Ngoc Lan

National Land Governance Facilitator for Vietnam

nguyenngoclanlawyer@gmail.com

Dang Hung Vo

Senior Advisor to MRLG Vietnam

danghungvo@gmail.com

Huynh Thi Diem Thuy

Administration Officer

gretvn@gret.org.vn

In Yangon, Myanmar:

Aung Tin Moe

National Land Governance Facilitator for Myanmar

aungtinmoe@mrlg.org

Celine Allaverdian

Advisor to NLGF Myanmar

allaverdian@gret.org

Thi Thi Lwin

Admin / Finance Staff

gret.land.admfin@gmail.com