Who are we

Latest Events

Events

June 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
May 29, 2017 May 30, 2017 May 31, 2017 June 1, 2017 June 2, 2017 June 3, 2017 June 4, 2017
June 5, 2017 June 6, 2017 June 7, 2017 June 8, 2017 June 9, 2017 June 10, 2017 June 11, 2017
June 12, 2017 June 13, 2017 June 14, 2017 June 15, 2017 June 16, 2017 June 17, 2017 June 18, 2017
June 19, 2017 June 20, 2017 June 21, 2017 June 22, 2017 June 23, 2017 June 24, 2017 June 25, 2017
June 26, 2017 June 27, 2017 June 28, 2017 June 29, 2017 June 30, 2017 July 1, 2017 July 2, 2017

Who are we

In Vientiane, Lao PDR:

Kate Rickersey

Team Leader

krickersey@landequity.com.au

Christian Castellanet

Deputy Team Leader

christian.castellanet@mrlg.org

castellanet@gret.org

Brian Garcia

Grants Facility Manager

brian.garcia@mrlg.org

briangarcia.mrlg@gmail.com

Marita Cisneros

Project Fund Officer

maritacisneros.mrlg@gmail.com

Joo Zimmermann

Regional Coordinator

joo.zimmermann@gmail.com

Dominik Wellmann

GIZ Liaison and M&E Officer

dominik.wellmann@giz.de

Mr. Soukkasem Lomathmanyvong

National Land Governance Facilitator for Laos

soukkasem@mrlg.org

Somsack Souvannalath

Project Fund Officer

somsack@mrlg.org

Khammanee Oudomdeth

Executive Administration Officer

admin@landequity.com.au

khammanee@mrlg.org

Soukpalinya Douangmala (Nui)

Administration Officer

soukpalinya.douangmala@mrlg.org

Phaphone Phomvongsa

Finance/ Administration Officer

phaphone.mrlg@gmail.com

Myno Xaixanavong

Communication Officer

mynolao.mrlg@gmail.com

In Phnom Penh, Cambodia:

Ngo Sothath

National Land Governance Facilitator for Cambodia

sothath.ngo@mrlg.org

sothath.ngo@gmail.com

Jean Christophe

Technical Officer on Large Scale Land Acquisition

jc.diepart@gmail.com

In Hanoi, Vietnam:

Nguyen Ngoc Lan

National Land Governance Facilitator for Vietnam

nguyenngoclanlawyer@gmail.com

Dang Hung Vo

Senior Advisor to MRLG Vietnam

danghungvo@gmail.com

Huynh Thi Diem Thuy

Administration Officer

gretvn@gret.org.vn

In Yangon, Myanmar:

Aung Tin Moe

National Land Governance Facilitator for Myanmar

aungtinmoe@mrlg.org

Celine Allaverdian

Advisor to NLGF Myanmar

allaverdian@gret.org

Thi Thi Lwin

Admin / Finance Staff

gret.land.admfin@gmail.com